Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Hanna Ory

Ory, Hanna

Levy Coordinator/ Literacy Specialist

hsory@seattleschools.org

Biography

*Coordinate levy funding grants for West Seattle Elementary *Support first grade literacy *Coordinate student leadership group * Support Girls on the Run; Girls Soccer *Member of the Teacher Leadership Cadre *Positive Behavior Intervention Support Team Member * Masters Degree from University of Missouri; Bachelors degree from Whitman College

Porter, Heidi

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

hporter@seattleschools.org
Anna Quinn-Shea

Quinn-Shea, Anna

Upper Grade Head ELL Teacher

anquinnshea@seattleschools.org

Biography

*University of San Diego Masters in Teaching in Elementary Education and Curriculum (2015) *Bachelors in Social Work from Seattle University (2010) *Bachelors in Humanities from Seattle University (2009) *Leads reading groups and math groups in 5th Grade *Leads Typing Club for 2nd through 5th grade in the Fall and Winter *Helps lead Girls on the Run in the Spring *Part of the Equity, PBIS, Social Committee

Rodriguez-Knutsen, Ana

anrodriguezk@seattleschools.org
Lindsey Rogers

Rogers, Lindsey

1st Grade Teacher

lkrogers@seattleschools.org

Biography

City University Bachelors of Elementary Education K-8*Positive Behavioral Intervention Support Team

,Personal Message


Royce, Peter

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

peroyce@seattleschools.org
Shanika Russell
Sasha Seymour

Seymour, Sasha

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

saseymour@seattleschools.org
Nancy Sommerfield

Sommerfield, Nancy

Teacher-Kindergarten

nlsommerfield@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Staffeld

Staffeld, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XE

jestaffeld@seattleschools.org

Stockfish, Shellie

Neighborcare Nurse Practitioner

slstockfish@seattleschools.org
Helen Suh

Suh, Helen

2nd grade Teacher-Elementary

hhsuh@seattleschools.org

Biography

*Positive Behavior Intervention Support(PBIS)/Social Committee Equity team member *Mentor Teacher *2 grade teacher

Nekeya Thomas Jeffcoat

Thomas Jeffcoat, Nekeya

Family Educator II - Hdstrt

nlthomasjeff@seattleschools.org

Tunstall, Kyle

Head Teacher & ELL Program Coordinator

kwtunstall@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am honored to have worked at WSE for more than 10 years! I coordinate our Positive Behavior Incentive System, Multi Tiered Systems of Support for Behavior Interventions, English Language Development and Geography Programs.

Marlene Vasquez

Vasquez, Marlene

Fami.Svs Provider - 222-Hdstrt

mgvasquez@seattleschools.org
Suifaasolo Veevalu

Veevalu, Suifaasolo

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

sjveevalu@seattleschools.org
Hannah Walker

Walker, Hannah

4th Grade Teacher

hewalker@seattleschools.org

Biography

*After School Husky Club, Basketball *Masters in Teaching, UW STR *Bachelor's in Communication, University of Puget Sound