Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Colleen Farrell

Farrell, Colleen

Teacher-Kindergarten

cpfarrell@seattleschools.org
Akim Finch
Brenda Fontenot

Fontenot, Brenda

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

bfontenot@seattleschools.org
McKenzie Garceau

Garceau, McKenzie

Teacher-Elementary

mkgarceau@seattleschools.org
Ritchie Garcia

Garcia, Ritchie

Head Teacher - Coordinator of Instruction

rigarcia@seattleschools.org

Biography

*Advanced Learning Program Coordinator *Teacher Leadership Cadre-Head of Academics *After School Program Coordinator *Masters in Education-Columbia University *National Boards Certified Teacher *Peace Corps Education Volunteer-Uganda 2002-04 *Academic English Teacher Zhejiang University China 2005-06

Tmnit Gebrehiwot
Daniel Gotkin

Gotkin, Daniel

Teacher-Elementary

djgotkin@seattleschools.org
Karin Haines

Haines, Karin

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

kehaines@seattleschools.org
Kaitlin Hanger

Hanger, Kaitlin

5th Grade Math & Science Teacher

kmhanger@seattleschools.org

Biography

University of Washington Masters in Teaching (2015) & University of Oregon Bachelors in Education (2014) ***PBIS PAWS Manager Team Leader *PBIS/Social & Equity Committee* Husky Club Basketball Coach (go Westsiders!)*STR Mentor Teacher (2018-2019)***

Ebony Hill

Hill, Ebony

Hourly Crossing Guard

eahill@seattleschools.org
Betty Holland

Holland, Betty

Teacher/Bilingual BE

bbholland@seattleschools.org
Ibrahim Hussein

Hussein, Ibrahim

2nd grade - Teacher

ibhussein@seattleschools.org

Biography

*University of Washington Master in Teaching (2017) & Evergreen State College BA in Liberal Arts Education (2014)*

,Personal Message


Hannah Hutton

Isaq, Fadumo

Hourly Crossing Guard

faisaq@seattleschools.org
Julianne Johnson

Johnson, Julianne

4th Grade Teacher

jajohnson4@seattleschools.org

Biography

*Husky Club Basketball *Masters in Teaching - University of Washington *Bachelor's in Gender Studies - Vassar College

,Personal Message

Go West Seattle Huskies!