Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Damian Joseph

Joseph, Damian

Teacher-Elementary

dsjoseph@seattleschools.org
Meagan Kirby

Kirby, Meagan

Occupational Therapist

mdkirby@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Ko

Ko, Elizabeth

Nurse

egko@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am available every day during remote learning. I can be reached by email at egko@seattleschools.org or by phone at (206)252-9457. Please don't hesitate to contact me to discuss any health-related concerns.

Leon Ibazeta, Matilde

mbleonibazet@seattleschools.org
Michael Mar

Mar, Michael

Instructional Asst - 203/7

mpmar@seattleschools.org

McCowan-Conyers, Pamela

Principal

pkmccowancon@seattleschools.org
Vera McMillian-Jimerson

McMillian-Jimerson, Vera

Bulk Satellite Mgr Over 300

vemcmillianjim@seattleschools.org
Anna-Marie Melcher

Melcher, Anna-Marie

ammelcher@seattleschools.org

Melonson, Makyla

Area Supervisor- Head Start

mkmelonson@seattleschools.org
Kathleen Mills

Mills, Kathleen

Teacher-Kindergarten

kamills@seattleschools.org

Montini-Vose, Kate

Psychologist

klmontinivos@seattleschools.org
Patricia Morrison

Morrison, Patricia

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

pamorrison@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Duc

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

dvnguyen@seattleschools.org
Don Noble

Noble, Don

Teacher-Elementary

dfnoble@seattleschools.org
Rashid Noor

Noor, Rashid

Teacher - Elementary

rinoor@seattleschools.org

Biography

First Grade Teacher

Nystrand, John

Second Grade Teacher

jsnystrand@seattleschools.org

Biography

*Second/Third Grade Teacher*Seattle Pacific University - Business Management/Marketing Double Major (1990)* Masters In Teaching/Teaching Certificate (2002)* Husky Club Basketball Coach*Safety Committee Lead*