Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Kheiro Ahmed

Ahmed, Kheiro

General Education - Instructional Support

kbahmed@seattleschools.org

Alfonzo, Marques

Custodial Engineer

mralfonzo@seattleschools.org

Alfonzo, Marques

Day Custodian

mralfonzo@seattleschools.org
Abdi Ali

Ali, Abdi

School Social Worker; Family Support Worker

asali@seattleschools.org

Mr. Ali is currently on leave. For any questions or concerns regarding family support, please reach out to Mr. Rashid Noor at rinoor@seattleschools.org

Ashtok, Magda

Art Teacher

maashtok@seattleschools.org
Meagan Bail

Bail, Meagan

Specialist Comm Disorder

mnbail@seattleschools.org
Bashir Bedri

Bedri, Bashir

General Education - Instructional Support

bsbedri@seattleschools.org
Sarah Beilke

Beilke, Sarah

Art Teacher

smbeilke@seattleschools.org
Shaniah Bivens

Bivens, Shaniah

Kindergarten Teacher

smbivens@seattleschools.org

Ms. Bivens is the lead for the Kindergarten Team. Please reach out to her if you have any questions or concerns regarding your child in Kindergarten.

Tracie Bratcher

Bratcher, Tracie

Math Intervention Teacher

tmbrown@seattleschools.org
SPS Logo

Buie, Cayley

Instrumental Music Teacher

cabuie@seattleschools.org

Caunca, Anna Karla

Preschool Instructional Support

alcaunca@seattleschools.org
Randy Celmar

Celmar, Randy

2nd Grade Teacher

rncelmar@seattleschools.org

Correa, Mary

Early Learning Prof Dev School Coach

macorrea@seattleschools.org
Hillary DeBlasio

DeBlasio, Hillary

General Education - Instructional Support

hedeblasio@seattleschools.org
Grace Deery-Schmitt

Deery-Schmitt, Grace

3rd Grade Teacher

gmdeeryschmi@seattleschools.org

Ms. Deery-Schmitt is the lead for both the 2nd Grade and 3rd Grade Team. Please reach out to her if you have any questions or concerns regarding your child in 2nd and/or 3rd grade.

Pia Dixon

Dixon, Pia

Preschool Teacher

prdixon@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Enriquez

Enriquez, Elizabeth

ELL - Instructional Support

eoenriquez@seattleschools.org
Colleen Farrell

Farrell, Colleen

Kindergarten Teacher

cpfarrell@seattleschools.org
Akim Finch