Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
West Seattle ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, West Seattle Elementary

westseattleelementary.attendance@seattleschools.org
Kheiro Ahmed

Ahmed, Kheiro

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

kbahmed@seattleschools.org

Alfonzo, Marques

License Assistant H

mralfonzo@seattleschools.org
Abdi Ali

Ashtok, Magda

Teacher/Bilingual BE

maashtok@seattleschools.org
Meagan Bail

Bail, Meagan

Specialist Comm Disorder

mnbail@seattleschools.org
Bashir Bedri
Sarah Beilke

Beilke, Sarah

First Grade Teacher

smbeilke@seattleschools.org

I graduated from University of Washington with a BA in Fine Arts. I went on to attend Seattle Pacific University and earned a Master of Arts in Education. I currently serve on the Building Leadership and the Positive Behavior Intervention Support Team. I love being a first grade teacher!

Shaniah Bivens

Bivens, Shaniah

Teacher- Kindergarten

smbivens@seattleschools.org
Taylor Boccaccio

Boccaccio, Taylor

5th Grade ELA Teacher

trboccaccio@seattleschools.org

Biography

* Arizona State University - Bachelors in Education * Equity and Family Engagement Committee Member * Teacher Leadership Cadre 5th Grade Representative 2018-Present * 6th Year Teacher * Seattle Teacher Residency Mentor Teacher 2018-2019 *

Tracie Bratcher

Bratcher, Tracie

Certificated Teacher

tmbrown@seattleschools.org

Biography

1st Grade Teacher

,Personal Message

"The beautiful thing about learning is that no one can take it away from you." -unknown

Randy Celmar

Celmar, Randy

2nd Grade Teacher

rncelmar@seattleschools.org

Biography

University of Washington - Masters in Teaching 2018

,Personal Message


Correa, Mary

Early Learning Prof Dev School Coach

macorrea@seattleschools.org
Hillary DeBlasio

DeBlasio, Hillary

Parent Vol. Coord - Hourly

hedeblasio@seattleschools.org
Grace Deery-Schmitt

Deery-Schmitt, Grace

4th and 5th Grade Teacher

gmdeeryschmi@seattleschools.org

Biography

Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education from Boston University, Master of Education student at University of Washington, Husky Club Coach for Run Club, Member of the Equity and Family Engagement Committee, 4th year as a Girls on the Run Coach

Pia Dixon

Dixon, Pia

Teacher-Kindergarten

prdixon@seattleschools.org
Alexander Dugdale

Dugdale, Alexander

Instrumental Music Teacher

agdugdale@seattleschools.org

Hilarious, Talented, Always hungry. I love music and I love teaching. I look forward everyday to sharing my knowledge and love of music with younger generations and have dedicated my life to the education and performance of music. WOOOOOHOOOO!!!! Education: MAT Seattle Pacific University / BM Eastman School of Music

Elizabeth Enriquez

Enriquez, Elizabeth

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

eoenriquez@seattleschools.org